Main Menu

Explore More

Counseling Center

FHS Counselors

Krystal Fletcher

Lead Counselor
kfletcher@fisdk12.net

Kelly Cawthorn

A – Ek
kcawthorn@fisdk12.net

Shelby Wright

El – K
swright@fisdk12.net

Toni Batiste

L-Rh
lbatiste@fisdk12.net

Melissa Hickman

Ri – Z
mhickman@fisdk12.net

Abygail Kinard

Student Support Counselor
akinard@fisdk12.net

Nishi St. John

College and Career Readiness Specialist
nstjohn@fisdk12.net


Support Staff

Registrar, Gail Michalek
gmichalek@fisdk12.net
Ext. 6535

Counselors’ Secretary, Thao Deckard
tdeckard@fisdk12.net
Ext. 6527

Asst. Registrar, Julie Wilson
jwilson@fisdk12.net
Ext. 6512

Counseling Center Assistant, Emily Rich
erich@fisdk12.net
Ext. 6510

Skyward Specialist, Jennifer Burris
jburris@fisdk12.net
Ext. 6503

504 Secretary, Melissa Duncan
mduncan1@fisdk12.net
 

News

20-21-Counselors

L-R:  (top) Shelby Wright, Kelly Cawthorn; (middle) Melissa Hickman, Toni Batiste;
(bottom) Krystal Fletcher, Abby Kinard